Email Addresses Please!

Hello Blog Followers!

I have sent out a copy of my report on mental health and young people to those who have provided me with their email address – That is only three people, compared with about 20 who said they wanted to see it. If you still want a copy then please private message me your email address. I cannot send it without.

Thanks!

N

One thought on “Email Addresses Please!

  1. Greetings

    Thanks for taking the trouble to prompt. I hope this reply now gets to you with my email address (info@suball.co.uk) – really interested to see this report.

    Best regards

    Su

    Like

Leave a Reply

